ESDEGB

FIRST CLASS SERVICE IN AN EXCLUSIVE VENUE

  Are you planning conferences, weddings, incentives or team-building activities? If so, we can offer you the perfect venue. The hotel Seaside Los Jameos Playa on Lanzarote, set in over 55,000 m² (13 acres) of grounds, offers an extensive variety of possibilities for a successful event. The tropical gardens characteristic of the island and the different rooms in our hotel make it the right venue for any kind of event. With the hotels beach front location, and with easy access to the many things to see and do on the island of Lanzarote, an event held here is guaranteed to be memorable. The proximity of Puerto del Carmen provides the opportunity for all kinds of excursions and shared experiences to remember.

LOS JAMEOS PLAYA EVENTS I event(at)seaside-hotels.com

5 STAR SERVICE AND EXCELLENT CUISINE

  The Seaside Palm Beach Hotel provides an unforgettable setting for incentives, conferences and all kinds of events. The chic retro design by the famous Parisian designer Alberto Pinto is sophisticated, yet adds to the warm atmosphere, and this lends a special touch to your events. Celebrate your birthday or your wedding in the exclusive ambience of our Seaside Palm Beach Hotel on Gran Canaria. From the initial request to view the rooms, right through to the actual staging of your event on Gran Canaria our Event Team will take care to make sure that everything runs smoothly.

 
PALM BEACH EVENTS I event(at)seaside-hotels.com


YOUR CONFERENCE SUCCESS AT SIDE HAMBURG

  If you are planning a meeting, conference or an incentive, then the Seaside Design Hotel SIDE is the right place for you. You will have nine multi-use conference rooms for 2 to 200 people at your disposal, all equipped with state-of-the-art conference technology. With a welcoming, pleasant atmosphere and first class service, coupled with unique, puristic design, your conference in Hamburg will be a complete success. Our Sky Lounge gives you and your guests the chance to savour a spectacular view over Hamburg, in addition to a generously proportioned event space with separate foyer and bar or the luxurious executive lounge for up to 15 people, rounding off our unique offer for your successful conference in Hamburg. Our facilities are available for your meetings in a variety of special conference packages.

SIDE HOTEL MEETINGS I event(at)side-hamburg.de


OUTSTANDING CATERING AND AN INTERESTING MOORISH STYLE DESIGN

  Our hotel Seaside Sandy Beach on Gran Canaria has a 76 m² air-conditioned conference room which accommodates up to 80 people, and provides a special setting for the hosting of your events. Modern audio visual equipment for conferences and free wireless internet access aid the smooth running of the event. For the perfect ending to your conferences you and your guests have space to enjoy our hotel’s specialities in a separate 300 m² restaurant. Our Events Department organises for you activities in or on the water, on the beach, in the dunes, or in the mountains of Gran Canaria and will take care of every last detail of your special event.

SANDY BEACH MEETINGS I event(at)seaside-hotels.com

YOUR EXCLUSIVE CONFERENCE HOTEL IN LEIPZIG

  Situated right in Leipzig city centre is our conference hotel, the Seaside Park Hotel. In a luxurious atmosphere, we offer you the perfect location for your conferences, meetings and incentives. Six seminar and conference rooms offering space for 10 to 140 people are available in our hotel. It goes without saying that the air-conditioned conference rooms are equipped with the latest conference technology, and five of the rooms also offer natural light. The pleasant atmosphere and the first class service of our conference hotel, in the Art-Déco style, will ensure your event is a complete success. With a variety of conference packages and breaks available, you can use our conference hotel to host your event - we look forward to receiving your enquiry.

PARK HOTEL CONFERENCES I info(at)parkhotelleipzig.de


YOUR EVENT IN CHEMNITZ

  At our Seaside Residenz Hotel in Chemnitz, we can offer you the best facilities for a successful event. We are able to offer you seven naturally-lit seminar and conference rooms. For your event in Chemnitz for 8 to 100 guests, we can offer the latest conference technology and our friendly and competent service. A variety of conference package rates are available to facilitate the organization of your event in Chemnitz. Our hotel in Chemnitz is ideally located just a few minutes from the city centre, 1 km from the railway station and 2 km from the trade fair (Messe). Your guests will arrive at your event quickly and easily. After a long day, you can relax in our Wellness area or enjoy a meal of local dishes from Saxony and international specialties in our newly renovated restaurant.

RESIDENZ HOTEL EVENTS I info(at)residenzhotelchemnitz.de

EXCLUSIVE, PRIVATE LOCATION ON GRAN CANARIA

  The Seaside Grand Hotel Residencia on Gran Canaria is the perfect setting for small incentive groups and meetings. The privacy offered and the luxurious furnishings and amenities make our hotel a favourite choice for business meetings among discerning clients. The excellent cuisine and range of leisure facilities make the event a special experience for the participants. We can take groups of up to 20 people in our stylishly furnished library – a superior venue for an event. Heavy, dark antique furniture and comfortable chairs create a classically elegant atmosphere. Free wireless internet use is of course available at this venue. In the neighbouring Seaside Palm Beach Hotel there are larger function rooms, with additional technical equipment, which you can hire for larger events on Gran Canaria.

GRAND HOTEL RESIDENCIA EVENTS I event(at)seaside-hotels.com


Exclusive events with unique character in St. Peter-Ording

  Only around 90 minutes' drive from Hamburg AALERNHÜS hotel & spa in St. Peter-Ording provides an exclusive setting for conferences, meetings, incentives and private celebrations. Organise your event on the fringe of the Wadden Sea and be inspired by our first-class service and luxurious modern ambience. Our 'Silbergras' and 'Strandhafer' conference rooms feature the latest equipment and offer privacy and quiet with direct access to terraces protected from the wind and to our extensive gardens. And of course the AALERNHÜS hotel & spa provides full support for every aspect of your event.

CONFERENCES & CELEBRATIONS I info(at)aalernhues.de


Meetings & Incentives
at Seaside Hotels

ESDEGB

Meetings & Incentives
bei Seaside


Erstklassiger Service in exklusiver Location

  Planen Sie Tagungen, Hochzeiten, Incentives oder Teambuilding-Aktivitäten? Dann bieten wir Ihnen die richtige Location. Das Seaside Los Jameos Playa auf Lanzarote bietet mit seiner über 55.000 qm großen Anlage die unterschiedlichsten Möglichkeiten für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung. Die inseltypische Gartenanlage und die unterschiedlichen Räume in unserem Hotel bieten Ihnen für jede Art von Event die richtige Location. Die direkte Lage am Strand und die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten auf der Insel Lanzarote garantieren eine unvergessliche Veranstaltung. Die Nähe zu Puerto del Carmen ermöglicht Ausflüge aller Art und schafft gemeinsame und unvergessliche Erlebnisse.

LOS JAMEOS PLAYA VERANSTALTUNGEN
I event(at)seaside-hotels.com

5-Sterne-Service und Exzellente Gastronomie

  Für Incentives, Tagungen und alle Arten von geschäftlichen Veranstaltungen bietet das Seaside Palm Beach Hotel eine unvergessliche Kulisse. Das schicke Retro-Design des berühmten Pariser Designers Alberto Pinto schafft eine exklusive und persönliche Atmosphäre, die Ihren Veranstaltungen einen ganz besonderen Touch verleiht. Feiern Sie in unserem Seaside Palm Beach Hotel auf Gran Canaria Ihren Geburtstag oder Ihre Hochzeit in exklusivem Ambiente. Von der Anfrage über die Besichtigung der Räumlichkeiten bis hin zur eigentlichen Durchführung – unser Event-Team kümmert sich um einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Veranstaltungen auf Gran Canaria.

PALM BEACH VERANSTALTUNGEN
I event(at)seaside-hotels.com


 

Exklusives Tagen im neuen Gewand

  Fünf mit modernster Tagungs- und Präsentationstechnik ausgestattete Veranstaltungsräume bieten den perfekten Rahmen für Ihre Tagung, Ihr Meeting oder Ihr Seminar mitten in der Barockmetropole Dresden. Ihre Kaffeepausen, Empfänge und Ausstellungen finden in unserem lichtdurchfluteten Atrium statt. Durch die Exklusivität und persönliche Betreuung wird Ihre Veranstaltung ein voller Erfolg. Unsere Veranstaltungsabteilung steht Ihnen bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung sehr gerne zur Seite und ist unter bankett(at)gewandhaus-hotel.de oder
+49 (0)351 49 49 - 44 erreichbar.

GEWANDHAUS DRESDEN TAGUNGEN I bankett(at)gewandhaus-hotel.de


Ausgezeichnete Gastronomie und interessantes Design im maurischen Stil

  Ausgestattet mit einem klimatisierten Tagungsraum von 76 qm für bis zu 80 Personen bietet das Hotel Seaside Sandy Beach auf Gran Canaria in einzigartiger Atmosphäre die passende Location für Ihre Veranstaltungen. Moderne Tagungstechnik sowie kostenfreies WLAN tragen zu einer reibungslosen Veranstaltung bei. Für den perfekten Abschluss Ihrer Veranstaltung auf Gran Canaria können Sie in einem separaten Restaurant auf 300 qm die Spezialitäten unseres Hauses mit Ihren Gästen genießen. Unsere Event-Abteilung organisiert Ihnen Aktivitäten auf oder im Wasser, am Strand, in den Dünen oder in der vielfältigen Bergwelt Gran Canarias und kümmert sich bis ins Detail um Ihre Veranstaltung.

SANDY BEACH VERANSTALTUNGEN
I event(at)seaside-hotels.com

Ihr exklusives Tagungshotel in Leipzig

  Inmitten der Leipziger Innenstadt befindet sich unser Tagungshotel, das Seaside Park Hotel. In luxuriöser Atmosphäre bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Location für Ihre Konferenzen, Meetings und Incentives. 6 Seminar- und Konferenzräume mit Platz für 10 bis 140 Personen stehen Ihnen bei uns zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich sind die klimatisierten Konferenzräume mit modernster Tagungstechnik ausgestattet, fünf Räume verfügen über Tageslicht. Die angenehme Atmosphäre und der erstklassige Service unseres Tagungshotels im Art-Déco-Stil machen Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem vollen Erfolg. Zu unterschiedlichen Tagungspauschalen und Breaks können Sie unser Tagungshotel für Ihr Event in Leipzig nutzen – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

PARK HOTEL TAGUNGEN
I info(at)parkhotelleipzig.de


Ihre erfolgreiche Konferenz im SIDE Hotel Hamburg

  Planen Sie Meetings, Konferenzen oder Incentives, dann sind Sie im Seaside Designhotel SIDE in Hamburg genau richtig. 9 variable Konferenzräume mit modernster Tagungstechnik für 2 bis 200 Personen stehen Ihnen bei uns zur Verfügung. Mit erstklassigem Service in angenehmer Atmosphäre und einzigartigem, puristischem Design wird Ihre Konferenz in Hamburg zu einem vollen Erfolg. In unserer Sky Lounge genießen Sie mit Ihren Gästen den spektakulären Blick über Hamburg. Unser großzügiger Veranstaltungsraum mit separatem Foyer sowie einer Bar oder die luxuriöse Executive Lounge für bis zu 15 Personen runden unser einzigartiges Angebot für Ihre erfolgreiche Konferenz in Hamburg ab. Zu unterschiedlichen Tagungspauschalen können Sie unsere Location für Ihr Meeting oder Incentive nutzen.

SIDE HOTEL TAGUNGEN I event(at)side-hamburg.de


Ihre Veranstaltung in Chemnitz

  In unserem Seaside Residenz Hotel in Chemnitz bieten wir Ihnen beste Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung. Bei uns stehen Ihnen 7 Seminar- und Konferenzräume mit Tageslicht zur Verfügung. Für Ihre Veranstaltung in Chemnitz von 8 bis zu 100 Personen bieten wir modernste Tagungstechnik und unseren freundlichen, kompetenten Service. Zu unterschiedlichen Tagungspauschalen können Sie unsere Räumlichkeiten für Ihre Veranstaltung in Chemnitz nutzen. Nur wenige Minuten vom Stadtzentrum, 1 km vom Hauptbahnhof sowie 2 km von der Messe entfernt, ist unser Hotel in Chemnitz ideal gelegen. Ihre Gäste erreichen Ihre Veranstaltung schnell und angenehm. Nach einem langen Tag können Sie sich in unserem Wellness-Bereich entspannen oder typisch sächsische sowie internationale Spezialitäten in unserem frisch renovierten Restaurant genießen.

RESIDENZ HOTEL VERANSTALTUNGEN
I info(at)residenzhotelchemnitz.de

Exklusive Location auf Gran Canaria in privater Atmosphäre

  Für kleine Incentive-Gruppen und Meetings bildet das Seaside Grand Hotel Residenica auf Gran Canaria einen exklusiven Rahmen. Mit seiner privaten Atmosphäre und der luxuriösen Ausstattung ist unser Hotel auch bei anspruchsvollen Teilnehmern als Business-Location beliebt. Die exzellente Küche und die vielfältigen Erholungsmöglichkeiten machen Ihre Veranstaltung für die Teilnehmer zu einem besonderen Erlebnis. Gruppen bis 20 Personen finden in unserer stilvoll eingerichteten Bibliothek eine Veranstaltungs-Location auf höchstem Niveau. Schwere, dunkle Antikmöbel und bequeme Sessel sorgen hier für eine klassisch-edle Atmosphäre. Natürlich ist WLAN kostenfrei verfügbar. Im benachbarten Seaside Palm Beach Hotel finden Sie außerdem Veranstaltungsräume mit umfangreicher technischer Ausstattung, die Sie für größere Veranstaltungen auf Gran Canaria nutzen können.

GRAND HOTEL RESIDENCIA VERANSTALTUNGEN
I event(at)seaside-hotels.com


Exklusive Veranstaltungen mit Boutiquecharakter in St. Peter-Ording

  Nur gut 90 Autominuten von Hamburg entfernt bietet Ihnen das AALERNHÜS hotel & spa in St. Peter-Ording einen exklusiven Rahmen für Konferenzen, Tagungen, Incentives oder private Feiern. Veranstalten Sie Ihr Event vor den Türen des Wattenmeers und lassen Sie sich von unserem erstklassigen Service und modern-luxuriösem Ambiente begeistern. Unsere Tagungsräume „Silbergras“ und „Strandhafer“ sind mit modernster Technik ausgestattet und verfügen über eine ruhige Lage mit direktem Zugang zur windgeschützten Terrasse sowie unserer weitläufigen Gartenanlage. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen das Team des AALERNHÜS hotel & spa über den vollständigen Veranstaltungsprozess zur Seite.

KONFERENZEN & FEIERLICHKEITEN I info(at)aalernhues.de